call of duty

in #lifestyle4 years ago

hello my dear friends, hope are you well this time this. i am not a professional photographer but photography my passion. in this day when sun try goes for set then that time. i also capture this photo. one of most important thing, when i click that time i was in front seat in car . anyway hope you guys choice my contribution and right now i also share behind the story of this photography.


since i am a working people that why i also going many kind of place for working purposes. in this day when i go my office and complete my formal work in office then my senior call me for visiting rural area community clinic purposes. then i also assure my senior colleague for visiting this .
actually every month we are also going our local area for visiting our community clinic. literally we are also visit and find out problems and try give properly solutions in rural area people.
this day when we are go our destination then that time was late morning then we arrive our destination that time was 2 pm that was noon . we also conversation our local community clinic author and people and complete our professional work .then we come back home ,when we are return then that time was afternoon, sun also try set . i am a nature lover person. that's why this view attract my eyes and i caught this my self phone. i also feel blessed for seen and capture this view. anyway friends this the previous history about my photography.
20200229_133412-01.jpeg photography author. thank you.

Sort:  

Hi @shuvo35, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @priyanarc!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Congratulations @shuvo35! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85