priyanarc's instagram Feed : 2019/05/25 01:42:36

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

I was born in a nuclear family but my family always gave me freedom. I have done whatever I wanted to but I am not a spoiled girl.. 😁😁 I broke down several time but I have learnt to recreate myself... I maintain my own schedule, go with my own strategic. Sometimes I fail ,Sometimes everything go according to the plan but to be honest I never gave up. I remember there was only one time I gave up but that time someone told me that, every morning I should see myself into mirror and ask myself who Am I?? Why I am here.. I am so grateful to her because she was the one who show me the right way... #lifestyle #writing #share2steem #bloglife #steem #promotion #people

#ukrainegirl #photography

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You are awesome...

Sounds like you got a good head in your shoulders and friends who give great advice
Just take the ugly that’s thrown your way, see if there’s a lesson to be learnt from it and chuck the rest and just keep moving :)

Yes @kaerpediem I am lucky enough that I have some good friends in my life. They always support me a lot and I am really grateful that I have found such great friends..Thanks dear for your feedback...

Posted using Partiko Android

you looking so cute ♥♥

Thank you.. @mspbro

Posted using Partiko Android

you wc dear :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82