A story of a Flower || Photography

in #lifestyle4 years ago

Hey Guys, Happy Weekend ...


Well, today I am going to share nothing specific with you guys, will share some random thoughts from my unused brain. I always keep myself busy. 4 months back I had an incident that made me so frustrated and completely broke my heart. I was devastated, broken and mainly I had lost faith in myself.

But...

I moved on, actually I diverted myself, made myself busy so that I don't get enough time to remember those days because only I know how much pain I am keeping inside, locked...


DSC_0253.jpg

DSC_0254.jpg

You know what, some pictures remind me about good days, those days which gave me pleasure, I was happy. I know life is full of ups and downs like a mountain but I feel some incidents should be hidden inside us. My mom used to tell me that my inside is really very soft which is not good, I should be strong because sometimes heart can't choose the right thing for you.


DSC_0255.jpg

DSC_0256.jpg

I got hurt by many people, in fact, my best friend from school betrayed me. So, I know how it feels when someone betrays you who is very close to your heart. Nowadays I don't cry because it's not a solution but ya I am not stone at all, I cry, obviously, I cry but I don't become weak at all.


DSC_0262.jpg

I was looking at some of my pictures today, you know what I have captured these pictures in 2015, they are very old pictures and I had a DSLR that time, Nikon 5000 which is not with me anymore. I also can't remember name of these flowers, not at all. I lost everything for some reason, for some mistakes but I have learned a lot.


DSC_0263.jpg

Every incident taught me a lesson and I slowly gathered a lot of knowledge and experiences from my mistakes. I know, people will give me so many ideas and advice but in the end, only my experiences will help me to move forward for a better life.


DSC_0264.jpg

Just came to know the name of this flower, it is called Hollyhocks, google is amazing and has all kind of answers. This flower is very similar to Hibiscus and native flower of Asia and Europe. Another name of this flower is Alcea setosa, a decorative flower plant.

But can see that little insect !!!


DSC_0265.jpg

I still can't believe I am far away from my country, from my family. It hard to stay away from your homeland but for a better life, it was needed. Hopefully, soon I will be able to visit my homeland.


DSC_0267.jpg

I personally feel flowers are the symbol of happiness and purity, obviously, flowers are pure. That why we use flowers to greet someone, to show respect and love for others. I still can't believe that my life has been changed so much till now and I feel like all of a sudden my entire world has been changed.

Background story...

My dad used to work for government that's why he had to stay in different cities, suburban areas for job purposes. Sometimes I used to visit him and that time he took me many places but that time I had no idea about steem otherwise I would have captured a lot of pictures and travel-related pictures. LOLLL...


DSC_0266.jpg


Do you feel the same .....



All pictures used are captured by the author. I have used Nikon 5000 for capturing these pictures and Location Bogura, Bangladesh.

Love

Priyan



Thank you @prettynicevideo for this amazing GIF....



I am @priyanarc.... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life. I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way I can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube

Don't forget to subscribe to my channel..



Thank you so much...Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also, I am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube, @DIYTube, and @helpie ...



You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Sort:  

Sorry to read that you are sad. I am also of a weak heart and sometimes it is not very good to be that way because others take advantage of one, but the important thing is not to be contaminated by the evil of others, we must keep our purity and our heart free of bad feelings despite the betrayals As you say, those are experiences that will teach us not to make the same mistake again and so we can mature.

I like the flowers of this publication, I have never seen them here in Venezuela ... I hope that very soon you are completely free of the pain that has caused you 4 months ago.

Happy day ... (here is night at this time I write)

Thank you so much dear for your kind words...Really appreciate these words and obviously only good thoughts positivity can make us strong... Stay blessed dear...

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @blessed-girl

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

All are excellent shots apu.

Thanks bro....

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 17 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 3 SBD worth and should receive 194 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

Thankyou...

This post earned a total payout of 0.866$ and 0.651$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28