Introduce Yourself

in #lifestyle7 years ago

Hey gang!

I'm a lifestyle writer and speaker in Dallas, TX. I work primarily with guys looking to become the men they were born to be by stepping up and taking control of their ambition, decisions, and relationships. If nothing else, I offer guys an opportunity to get custom-tailored clothing so they look and feel more powerful.

In speaking, I help teams and companies get clear on their impact, legacy, and language. Sales and Leadership are great words to throw around in the coaching and speaking realm, but they're also four-letter-words. I want you chew on ideas outside your comfort zone so both you AND your organization can grow.

I'm here to check out the new social platform AND learn more about the crypto world. The entire decentralized movement is kind of amazing to me, so I'm diving in to share what I know and soak up everything you know too.

You can check out my site here: http://thesharpgentleman.com

Thanks!

Blake

Sort:  

Congratulations @onesharpgent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @onesharpgent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83