My Son’s short Film from Lake Superior and DJI OSMO pocket Camera Review

in #lifestyle5 years ago (edited)

Shadflies on Lake Superior...

This is a test with his new DJI Osmo pocket Camera....

Subscribe for more....... Big Water Films on Youtube : https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCQsB-RbipAy662wwTGNIQHg

This is his Review of the Camera .... he is a 14 year old young Film maker.

I’m trying to encourage him to start posting his videos to his Steemit blog again .... @shadflyfilms

Sort:  

wow really beautiful short film! And a nice short review video as well. Great job to your son! I subscribed to his youtube :)

Awesome. Thanks so much. I’m trying to get him to post more to Steemit too....

Does he have his own account? Or just post on yours


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much. I will join your Discord.

this is a good work by your son! and what, he's only 14 years old? im impressed!

Thanks ... I will let him know. He’s trying to get to 1,000 subs on Youtube.

i wish your son all the best! cheers buddy!

Nicely done! Hope to see more from him! !Tip

Thanks.... yes he adds new films to his Youtube Channel almost every day. I will also share here.

He does a great job and I love seeing the lake!

Does it look the same on your side ? We are lucky to face West and get these sunsets.

I only wish I could see it from here in Southern Wisconsin! I have to drive to get there, but being by the Lake is my favorite place on earth.

🎁 Hi @offgridlife! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Shadow Photo Contest-Round 84 Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much.

These are both very well done. I hope we see him posting more of his work, he’s very talented!

Thanks. I will show him the results of this post and I’m sure he will start posting to his Steemit blog again.... @shadflyfilms

Great footage with the camera.

Thanks. I will let him know. Hopefully he will post more of his videos to his own Steemit blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27