Long Exposure - God’s Paintbrush

in #lifestyle5 years ago

I took this photo this morning with my Huawei Nova 2i. The beautiful Philippines

Daddy William

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Truly amazing image! The Philippines is full of exciting nature to discover and enjoy. It´s more fun in the Philippines! Mabuhay!

It is more fun here. Last June makes 5 years for me living here. I probably will stay for good.

I was in Manila, Cebu City and the Quezon Province visiting family and friends... It was so much fun. What I like the most was the experience watching and swimming with the whalesharks in Oslob, Cebu

I would like to do the whale shark thing too!

That is stunning! God truly blesses us with His beauty!😇

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83