Can your best friend be your enemy?

in #lifestyle4 years ago

Guilt, mistake, lie, people bad behavior ......

How hard is it for some to say sorry , to say it was my fault, confess own guilt ......

20190813_144555.jpg

I am 34 years old and I have 3 children I saw everything, I think so ... But what I mean today ... How to handle all those people around us who lie and hurt you just without a care ...

20190528_085237.jpg

I have this feeling every day... I'm fed up with it and I'm slowly fed up with people ... Where there is truth where there is a lie, you can't see it every time, you can't smell it - but you can be careful.....*

FB_IMG_1564989348729.jpg

I learned to live with it. You can't fight it even if you know the truth. A liar always defends himself by creating new false stories, getting lost in his lie ..... But if you know the truth, then what?

Such things happen everywhere...

In my case with friends...

The message came to me through a good friend... My best friend insulted and invented terrible stories about me .....

I am a direct person, I want to know immediately if it's true.....

FB_IMG_1544077019719.jpg

I go to her,

I asked why you did it when I always helped you and I never said a bad word about you .....
The answer was another lie. Despite the evidence, the person insisted on further friendship. The confrontation was short.

moderaltfestyleilovelisteningtolieswheniknow25213789.png

Should we remain friends no matter what? .....

Finally, what can I do?

LET IT GO. Stay away and remember that you can't trust even your best friends, love or even your family ... They are all only people and they all make mistakes ...

I don't feel so much pain anymore ... I'm getting used to it ... If you lie once, next time you'll lie again ... But it's you. Not me!

And that I live in the Netherlands, a small joint for relaxation is always welcome

20190517_115530.png

Thank you to everyone visiting my post. I hope you will also visit my #blog- @justynatina There you will find more different types of my posts. Feel free to #comment, follow me or ask questions. I am happy to make new friends, I look forward to your good pieces of advice and help. As a working #mother of three kids, I try to be an active #user.

Seduszkap_ewxppqn.png

Here is my love @davidamsterdam You must see his blog, Very interesting posts, on time about many areas and topics that will certainly interest you.

#steemit #laugh #lifestyle #comedy #busy #blog #polishgirl #blueeyes #baby #schatje #Nederlands #greatgirl #happy #steempeak
DQmNsZAckGSfAqqg1i8mEhzg3Zd8utHXUdkkz76kFYCDQH9.gif
Stay busy and positive
With love @justynatina
#Upvote , #Follow, #Comment, #Resteem
Thank you for your time.

2YRZBhvniUt4V4FFDfsZcj7uKgWEUMkRBf6GkqoudoZTpBWtsD2tAu7wtZqT88xM3qsmAvbQiqUwEb6EJjbn1gwwCA1RBp9aUTo.gif

Sort:  

You said it yourself: "let it gooooo". And then a joint goes perfectly ;)

$trdo
!BEER

People can lie. People can do bad. So, sometimes, it can be better not to spend too much time around people who are destroying your beautiful soul.

I do so too. Distance to the environment.

Please be mindful this is a investing related tribe. Thanks.

Posted via Steemleo

Hi, @justynatina.

This article is better suited to other tags. Please refrain from using the #build-it tag for articles that aren't related to DIY (do it yourself) or How-to tutorials/projects.

Thanks for your cooperation.

The Build-it team

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

According to the Bible, God is everywhere: Fact or Fiction.

Watch the Video below to know the Answer...

(Sorry for sending this comment. We are not looking for our self profit, our intentions is to preach the words of God in any means possible.)


Comment what you understand of our Youtube Video to receive our full votes. We have 30,000 #SteemPower. It's our little way to Thank you, our beloved friend.
Check our Discord Chat
Join our Official Community: https://steemit.com/created/hive-182074

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00