Delicious Chicken Soup: Food Photography

in #lifestyle5 years ago

At the place where I always eat/have lunch from, we have a timetable of each dish.

It so happens that today is Wednesday and guess what it's the day we enjoy well prepared chicken.

DSC_1935.JPG

It has to be noted that this is not ordinary chicken....it is local chicken that is almost free from any chemicals like this KFC one hahaha.

A lot of people flock this place because the food is local and natural.

Being me,I obviously take photos, the people here now know me as I always take photos before I eat!
DSC_1937.JPG

You can order the chicken with any food like rice, posho, millet bread or even potatoes, but people rarely order that!!

What makes this chicken special is that it is boiled and them peanuts/ground nuts are added to it.

DSC_1936.JPG
This meal is so delicious that whenever I eat this, I sweat and get very satisfied and just doze off after eating hahaha.

So I really enjoy the meal and this chicken is cooked every Wednesday and/or Friday.

So folks that was my lunch for today.

Love
Jarau Moses

Sort:  

Congratulations @jarautravels! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73