A Very Fun Student Life Story (part#1)

in #lifestory6 years ago

Hi!


image

Have you ever asked what it's like to be a student and want to graduate from high school because of that?

I frequently. Often want to quickly mature. Want to quickly graduate to get a 'student' title. Now I got it. I am officially a student and will be a future teacher candidate :)

I used to think that being a student was easy enough. First, because there is no need to bring many unlike high school books that have to carry a myriad of books, to the point of looking like a walking library. Secondly, because there is no boring schedule. Third, no teacher will sue you to keep learning.


image

Evidently,,,

Everything seen on television or magazines or the morning paper is just something beautiful. When I became a student like this, I just felt how stressful to be a student. First, because it does not need to carry a lot of books, but will get an unfinished task (writing a paper or report). Secondly, there is no decisive schedule but it is really annoying because lecturers can go to their heart's content (automatic lots of time is wasted waiting for him to come). Third, it is not required to learn but it all depends on your own commitment.

If you want to SUCCESS then LEARN. But if it is not enough SLEEPING ONLY when the lecturer explains the lesson.


image

In that super solid activity. I have to keep taking time for various other activities. I'm not an active student who loves to go everywhere, I prefer to sit in the library to read while enjoying the delicious aroma of books like the aroma of coffee (this is not exaggerating just I really like the scent of books). On campus I attended two activities that took up quite a bit of time because I was required to do a lot of things ie debate and journalism. Oh, I love debates and journalists. I will tell you how fun the two worlds are.


image

Although the activity became quite tiring college students. But I still have to fight. My path is still long. I have to learn. More active. No matter how my brain feels like breaking because of the often see the book. Although my ability is still extraordinary of course (haha).

If asked, am I sorry to see the life of a student who is not as beautiful as writing in the novel or not as fun as that aired on television?

The answer is not too. Because for what I'm sorry, I will not be able to go back to the days when I still play marbles or when I still like to see myself with my two-braided hair (I'm sorry I have no photos of those days.) Huhu. not even know the camera). So the life I live now.

I'm proud of what I'm experiencing right now.

Proud when it comes to chasing lecturers.

Proud when you feel stressed with the tasks that accumulate.

When else can I experience it if not in my predicated 'student' period?


image

What matters among them is the commitment I cultivate when I face the world of students. Commitment to the pursuit of success is certainly in sight.

Greetings students! Cheers!

Sort:  

Congratulations @nafs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82