You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An 18% ROI That I Will Probably Never Do Again

in #lifelesson6 years ago

What I love to see is you and your family happiness my friend @sumatranate, it call friendship, I miss the time of talking to each other in the comment for a while, I don't even know what happen to me for meanwhile, but remembering you and the baby brought me again to your post. I have no doubt that you are a great father for you kiddoes. wish you and family all the best. I thing I miss to read about the baby boy, do I??

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words. I too have been away from the Steem community for the last two weeks. We go to the hospital tomorrow. And yes, it is a baby boy.

I hope every thing going to be fine, wish you all the best @sumatranate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86