You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life is Good - Marriage Celebration

in #lifeisgood6 years ago

So this is where you've been all this while @mitneb. 😂 I want my prime rib. I will not leave here until I get mine.

It's good to see you posting again. The couple is quite lovely. 20 years of marriage is not easy. For them to do a marriage renewal means that they are having a good time at it. I am happy for them. Extend my best wishes to them.

Where are pictures of you dancing ma? I could not have been snapping the night away, or did you?

Sort:  

I would love to have given you my portion, @warpedpoetic! I am fasting right now, so I was only able to enjoy the sight and smells. Even those were satisfying! The whole dinner was prepared by a family member who is a professional chef.

This couple has endured unusually extreme challenges over the years, so this celebration was particularly meaningful. They are a true testimony of how powerfully God works to redeem broken people and bad choices.

I love to dance, but I had to leave early, so had to miss it.

Thanks for the lovely comment.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84