You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

Usually my morning routine when I'm at home is waking up, getting some coffee and making some breakfast (usually eggs, bacon, and some fruit).

Then I check some tasks to see which ones are most important to complete as soon as possible. Honestly, now with Steem ... I tend to put posting content a daily important task :) - I've noticed that I have been writing more often, which is great. Thanks to Steem!

But for a good morning start, has to start with good rest beforehand. I've found that those nights I stay up late til 2 or 3AM, I'll wake up the next morning groggy and have a super late start ... it really throws off the entire day schedule and at times, I tend to not get much done, which is why I reserve those stay up late days to be more on Friday and Saturday nights ... simply because I want to have as much productive mornings from Monday to Friday mornings.

Although I'm a digital nomad with flexible schedule ... I find that most of my other friends always work the Mon-Fri schedule, so in order to have time to hang out with them, it's usually only ever on the weekends, so I'll still complete all important web design and/or work tasks during the week days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28