You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyper-Productivity - Waking Up Right

in #lifehack7 years ago

Fun to discus this matter! Well I practicly always do the same in the morning. My alarm goes off, I stop the alarm go for a pee and head straight to the terras to smoke my morningcigarette :). Then i go to my computer and surf to the page of coinmarketcap to check how bitcoin did when I was asleep, checking steemit to see if it suddenly has risen to 10 dollars (wich still hasnt happend) and checking the other altcoins. The next step is checking my post under tab blog, surf to steemnow.com to check the actual price there and to see if I am not at 100% votingpower while looking if I got some upvotes on comments made and Wich percentage. Then I wasted already to much time and I need to shoot my cigarettes in a hurry to prepare for work, putting some beverages in my backpack and hyrru to the bus. while heading to the bus I remember i dont got any food so I make a pitstop at the local shop or panos. Thats so what what happens every day haha. I need this routine. I need to do these things in that order. If for once I do it differently I feel quite strange and it affects my day. Sometimes in a positive way but sometimes not. In the comming 3 years alot will change. It will be different since i will go live with my girlfriend some other place and i will ahve a car at my disposal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12