You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Limitations Of Science: Past Lifes Are Real

in #life6 years ago

thanks for reading and commenting, my friend :-) I really am very bad at understanding Spanish (or is it Portuguese?), and I have to leave the house for now. I will try and translate later and give you a better response!

Thanks again for your reaction, @oscardavid !

Sort:  

Hello @zyx066 let me write @oscardavid response.

When I started reading your publication, I was very impressed, that just like our friend @omitaylor, and many other people, I come from a family that takes part of their life in a religion that may not be the same as many others. that there are many that exist. And entering into what is the part of science, which is the subject that most focuses your post, in the time I've been studying I realized the controversy that exists between science and religion.

It is a very confusing thing that will take over the years, as you said and is something that is focused on the title science is limited. If we look for information in the network and look for the origin of man we can see illustrations of primate skeletons with which they made or make comparisons of the human being.

And describing the religious part what we can read in the Bible is that we were created from clay in the image and likeness of God.

In Fin, science and religion are likewise evident in the explanations that both give of the natural world.

Thank you for the mention!

You're welcome and thank you very much for the translation, @omitaylor.

Finally! Steemit works again :-) Thank you so much, @omitaylor, for this translation! And also for your suggestions and thoughts of course. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48