Two Sides the SAME TEAM- Dems & Repubs- DIVIDE and CONQUER

in #life6 years ago

Three SCUM.

donald-trump-hillary-clinton-roast-al-smith-dinner.jpg

I am embarrassed to say I voted in the last election. I thought NO way that Hillary gets into office! We have to stop her and maybe Trump will work out. What a fool I am, at age 45 years old I still had not noticed that both sides do whatever their boss (es) want, U.S. Presidents are nothing more than puppets used to control the zombies. When you wake up a "see it" , you wonder how you could have been such a sucker. Wake up folks! You are being PLAYED, we live on a prison planet and we are being farmed like the sheep we are! Ohhh and Earth is FLAT!

Sort:  

Puppets and their master.

Well, polictics is politics.

LOL, politics is all just another lie...

That's right. As observed, it's all just a cycle.😂

No need to be embarrassed my friend. Even the smartest among us tended to believe in or at least have some hope for Dump. This only shows that our minds contain human decency and did not expect such a vile, repulsive psy-op.
We are not wired for deception like that. We still believe in the good. We might be bloody fools, but at least we are not evil dirtbags like the parasitic scum who rules us.

So TRUE! (Still feel kinda stupid cause it all looks so obvious to me now).

LOL. Hindsight is 20/20 At least we learn...

They are just the same, all politicians. They just changed name and slogans

So True, a bunch of crooks.

What's up @zoomtruth,
Your post "Two Sides the SAME TEAM- Dems & Repubs- DIVIDE and CONQUER" hast just been resteemed !!!.😉😉😉
I've done this for following me..


😄😄😄 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed🙃🙃🙃

steemit has change many hhuman's life.also me too.now i'm proud of steemit.steemit is my life

What about man in middle ?

Maybe one of the bosses?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48