My Activities This Afternoon: Service Motorcycle

in #life6 years ago

His steemians, this week, the date 29.04.2018 I take time out to the service motorcycle me, because it happened to this day off, so I use a little time to motorcycle me that in the service that she was healthy and kept can accompany me to work.

The process of Service Motorcycle



image
image

In the process of service motorcycle I have to wait until 1 hour duration of 16.00 wib until 17:00 wib, of course waiting is a boring, so I was made the post about the activities of me. Because every activity is the post we in steemit to continue to give it a positive in every post.

My Location



image
image

This is my activity in the afternoon, although a small thing, but I always try to make you steemians always entertained in visiting my blog. Thank you and congratulations again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34