We’re not Robots 🤖

in #life6 years ago


Please tell me if you can also do this. Don’t spend time looking at my phone 📱 in the mirror. Just focus on my ears 👂.

To me this is a sign that I get when I’m overly sensitive and I’m not gonna explain why it happened. There’s however no other way to check it out unless you’re in the same position to witness it.

You’ve probably heard about this question at one particular time in your life, or maybe in a movie 🎥 or dream. Someone asking someone else: ‘Are you one, or the other?’

If you’re a robot don’t ask me more. And please don’t feel offended. A robot is someone who always does what he or she is requested to do. The contrary would mean you’re an alien 👽 or someone who always wants to figure out what’s behind the thing he or she is required to do. These are in my own words though, you may consider checking the words for note clarifications.

Thanks and nice time.
I’m @zahabu and I blog about #life and #business whether in #africa, #greatlakes, #rwanda or throughout the #world.

Cheers.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulation !
Your Video on dtube!

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87