The beauty of abandoned places. Autumn at the old camp site

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Every time I come across a network on somebody's report about the campaign for abandoned places, I eagerly set my eyes to the screen and read about it, look that photos. And then necessarily arises in another sense: to get somewhere in a similar place and walk there with my own camera and to make some shots.

Once I had a chance to put in similar place...

Right in the middle of the old camp site area there full of mushrooms. I remember taking pictures with aspen and flap mushrooms growing along the tracks, but unfortunately did not find them to publish.

Sort:  

Good picture postings, although the place is full of bushes is still good to see. maybe that can be done take a picture bahus by the photography. happy to follow you in this post.

Thank you for your comment, @gigehsteem!

Today is #abandonedtuesday, you can use the tag :)))

Oh! Thank you very much, @kalemandra. I'll correct my tags quickly : ))))

May I ask you, dear @kalemandra, is that tag useful in each tuesday, or not?

Each Tuesday :)

Thanks, I'll try to find more my photos. Very like this theme!

Obozhayu zabroshennye mesta dlya fotosessiy :)

Ой, я и сам люблю такие места! Спасибо за комментарий, @axeman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70