One of my dreams came true

in #life8 years ago (edited)

This morning, I went running for three miles at 7 a.m. I went to get maintenance on my Ford SUV. When I got there, they said that all I needed was an oil change. Then, I went walking to a new Cuban bakery that just opened in my town. I was so excited to finally see a Cuban bakery in my city.

I had a coffee and toasted bread with butter; then, I walked back to get my car. The oil change was free.

Sort:  

Sounds like your hacking life with the manifestations of your vibes.

Wonderful post , just fix the video it's private go to YouTube and make it public it will show up

Love the post!! :)

I wish you more of these days! :)

Something strange, but like it)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48