Poem of affection to steemshools my great family

in #life6 years ago

Steemshoolsis my school
And my big family
Where I want to be
For the rest of my life

IMG_20180727_182751.jpg

My time at school
He's very wise.
With Excellent knowledge
What we receive from our teachers

Every day we arrive
Eager to learn
Language is not a frontier
They translate for us to understand

It's my favorite steemshools place.
Here we learn and laugh
It's great to be with all of you.
Many days until after nine o'clock

  • Poetry of my authorship
  • Photo of flowers at home
  • Thank you and a big hug to everyone at steemshools I love you as one big family

Steemshools es mi escuela
Y Mi gran familia
Donde deseo estar
Por toda la vida

Mi paso por la escuela
Es de mucha sabiduría
Con el Excelente conocimiento
Que recibimos de nuestros maestros

Cada día llegamos
Con ganas de aprender
El idioma no es frontera
Nos traducen para entender

Es mi lugar favorito steemshools
Acá aprendemos y nos reímos
Es genial estar con todos ustedes
Muchos días hasta después de las nueve

  • Poesia de mi autoría
  • Foto de flores en casa
  • Gracias y un gran Abrazo a todos en steemshools los quiero como una gran familia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16