You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Development of Baby (2-6 months) / Bebek Gelişimi (2-6 ay)

in #life5 years ago

Thank you for the information. It must be extremely familiar, basic info for you because of your work, but it's new to me. Obviously I could find it online if I searched for it, but I would never have thought to look for it.

Is this your own child?

Sort:  

You're welcome! As you said; everything is on the internet, but when you see it on your feed you just become curious and click it. As for the child, my images are from pexels or pixabay - I just realise I forgot to mention it when I post this.

Fair enough. I just checked out pexels as I've only used pixabay, apart from my own pix. Looks useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29