Musical muse

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, how's it going? Hope all is well, bitcoin and cryptos being random as usual, so that's alright. Ever notice how everytime bitcoin starts to rise, a new "investigation" happens? Anyways, that's not why I'm making this post. What I really want is some form of musical expression.

Sadly, I'm not a full-fledged musician like many people on here and I think I miss you guys!! :( In any event, this morning I woke up and felt like doing something musical so I began looking for contests or collabs on steemit. Sadly, all I have seen so far are open mic contests.

While open mic is awesome, the crowd there is intimidating :D So many awesome musicians and I honestly don't think my "performances" are up to par. So I wished them well and moved on. Sadly, there were no more music based promos or contests anywhere as far as I could see.

While writing this post and scrolling through steemit, I came across this little gem :D https://steemit.com/dsound/@termitemusic/20180528t032204306z-we-dont-die-we-multiply-termite-worldwidecypherjam. Imma check it out.

Have a great day steemit! Still kicking it strong!!

Banner.gif

Sort:  

Hope to hear you soon!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23