MY LIGHT HAS FINALLY BEEN RESORTED.

in #life5 years ago

OUT OF BLACKOUT.


-As I said in my other post that I was in blackout through out this past weekend, but after the weekend in blackout, the electricity has finally been restored.

-Been in the dark throughout the weekend was not a funny thing at all. Though, I still enjoyed the weekend without the lights, I still would have loved that I had the like for the weekend.

-Having light is really a good thing. When you have light always, there is this calm effect that you would have within you,but when you don't have light, you feel somehow restless. People who live in my country will really understand what am saying here because constant light is a challenge for us, but we are used to it, but it is better in some areas.

-What really unhappy about not having light this past weekend was the psychological torture it had on me.

-If the light problem was a general issue, where everybody in my area didn't have light, I would have understood, but while every other person had light in their houses, I didn't have light.

But anyway, my light has been restored today and I am happy and I hope for this not to happen again.

images (12).jpeg
image source

@yaanivapeji.

Sort:  

I thought Buhari promised you constant electricity?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Apeji Yaaniv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Glad to hear that your lights are on back again.
It sure makes a big difference and we should be always grateful for these things we take for granted every day.

Very true @joalvarez. Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98