Goals

in #life6 years ago

There’s so many things going on in the world today, and I wish my brain was able to process all the information at once. Would a photographic memory help? Can you develop a photographic memory? I need to do some research on that. That would be so cool. I could become a genius!
Anyway, I decided I’m going to list some goals I want to complete by the end of the year, I just feel so useless sitting at home being unproductive.

  • Become a Certified HUC
  • Get a job at a hospital
  • Post at least 3 times a week
  • Learn a new skill
    This is all i want to accomplish for now. It will keep me busy, and I’ll be able to look forward to something I can be happy about.

Let’s get to work,

xoxoMichelle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83