You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stuff Zeke Sees....

in #life5 years ago

Hah! Too funny! I bet you get to see the best that humanity has to offer.

In this case, I probably would have done the same as you and said nothing. See no evil, hear no evil, etc.

Or I might have asked for some.

I had a cat once, when I was in school, who got into my neighbours greenhouse and ripped up all his pot. It was terribly funny. For me, anyway. The cat was high as a kite!

Sort:  

I bet! My better half is a vet and the amount of people that bring animals in in that state is big. It is one of the first questions they ask and the initial answer is “no” until it becomes “um actually”

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83