You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running out of leaves :)

in #life7 years ago

I decided to stop by your page after seeing your nice comment on my super food pomelo post. I totally agree with your post here. You can literally spend all day on steemit, reading, posting, socializing...it's endless. My issue is I love to travel and be out and about exploring. So to be in my hotel room during the day on steemit has turned love/hate....but it's turning much more love these days as I'm finally finding some balance. I think balance is the key to so much in life. Too much of a good thing certainly makes it lose it's flavor. Up-voted and following. Looking forward to more interesting posts! -Dan "World Travel Pro"

Sort:  

Thanks Dan. I appreciate your feedback. Keep up the good travel/Steemit balance and we will be happy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81