You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Sleeping is the Last Thing I Want to Do

in #life7 years ago

Oh my god! The real world that people often ask me when I'm getting back to sounds so terribly depressing. Thank god I've been smart with my money. Now I have a real world of my own, that seems more like a fantasy land to most. I hope you can write your way out of your nightmare here on steemit and get back to traveling, cause a 9-5 cubicle job sounds like a total F-ing nightmare. Great descriptive article like usual!

Sort:  

Thank god I've been smart with my money.

Good for you! I hope you are really happy wandering around on your own/not for many years.

I didn't go back, it was just a nightmare. I am working on my own startup project. But still living off my savings and steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.60
ETH 2685.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86