Does Becoming an Expat Make you Less American?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

For those Americans living over seas and for those not sure what to make of them. This article is for you. I found it on a wonderful site based out of Cuenca Ecuador called Cuencahighlife.com. It was written by Kathleen Peddicord. She's an American who's been living in various countries around the world for the past 19 years. Here's the link below. Enjoy!

Does Becoming an Expat Make you Less American?

Photo credit: www.collinsflags.com

Recent Publications

Real Life Captured on the Streets of Bangkok

Travel Update: Hanging Out in Bangkok with the Thai Veterinarian I Made Friends with on the Airplane

Street Art from Bangkok Thailand

With over 10 years of travel experience I answer travel and international lifestyle questions. Leave a question in the comments and I may make a video just for you!

Sort:  

how can i travel and live in other countries without earning my money online?
any suggestions?
giving it a lot of thought lately, want to start traveling again

Sounds like I've got a video to do! Keep an eye out for it and you'll have you're answer soon. Thanks for asking! -Dan :)

haha looking forward to what you come up with, maybe it gives me new prespective. thanks for the time you want to put in

The post is short and solid but there is something interesting that is a very other question hugs, if I see a lot of you in bangkok and thailand but I am glad you have arrived to our country that is Bali Indonesia thank

very interesting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48