You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How did I spend my Sunday (Very Personal Thing)

in #life6 years ago

Solid day of hustle brother 💯

Very interesting with memory as you state in the beginning of the article. It is in our nature as humans to forget, and thus its our responsibility to tend to that "weakness" and use tools and hacks to improve and aid us in our memory retention. 🙏🏼

Otherwise, if you happen to be into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around!

Sort:  

Thank you so much William for stopping by. Yeah man hustle is very important.

For sure, I am going to check your blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97