You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freedom is Here! 👍

in #life6 years ago

Hello @kevinwong . I really liked reading you, I felt very identified and I think I'm looking for freedom too. In my blog I am preparing everything to make a great trip in search of the questions I have.

I discovered steemit recently and I am finding a community that posts interesting things to live happily. I am still learning about the platform but I think that every day I find more things that I like.

Although almost nobody reads my posts like yours, I have been happy to write them. I will continue like this ... and it is my idea to share the great trip of which I speak in my first post.

I wish you the best and I hope you reach your goals in the blockchain.

I leave you a song with which I am inspired by freedom.

Greetings from Kevin to Kevin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69