You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Maintain Balance in Life And What Aspects Should Really Matter

in #life6 years ago

I know this story. I've heard it before. This always remind me about how to prioritize things and how to turn back some disappointments. But I am only human. There are at times my mind is clouded due to frustrations and it upsets me. Thank you for posting this. A constant reminder to everyone that we should cherish our time with our Family.

Sort:  

You are absolutely right that, there comes time when we start to question everything like family, job etc. But after a day or two we start to feel good. So I think that we should try to maintain balance even though everything is not the way we want it to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75