My friend Arnold Martin (@cryptopie) needs help!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2017-09-19-17-00-58-1.png

Anyone who doesnt know Arnolds situation please check his blog @cryptopie ty

To everyone fighting with/for @cryptopie, I would like to put a letter together explaining Arnold's journey situation and needs, including past and present pics. I would like to send it to churches, charitys, governments, and doctors worldwide! Of course social media and email will be acceptable but I want this story in paper writing mailed everywhere. As long as Arnold is still alive and fighting he really needs some relief! Big time! Im not a great writer, i have my own pain/situation so i would really appreciate if we could network and get the "perfect letter/artical" written and join forces to send to before mentioned and especially in paper form. No one should have to endure this and together I am very confident WE can make a huge difference. Extending beyond the beta version of steem. We really need the full complete well written letter to be sent to doctors churches charitys governments worldwide! There are wealthy educated caring people out there i know would love to help! We need to get this message out! Again please contact me if you can help or have any further ideas. Lets save Arnold. Ty

Needed....
Writers
Social media gurus
Organizers
Paper mail senders
Creative ideals
Etc
Lets help Arnold

All proceeds from this post go to @cryptopie
Please upvote resteem and follow @cryptopie

Sort:  

There are other ways of getting support.
Crowd funding that will be directed to patient care.
These are some I found today. I haven't researched them I must confess. But worth looking into these and others.

https://gogetfunding.com/campaigns/?country=ph
https://watsi.org
https://chuffed.org/au

This is a politician who is philanthropic regarding health alanpetercayetano.com/educational-assistance/medical-assistance

Following steemph visit to red Cross I spoke to Australia red Cross and was referred to Red Cross Philippines. I have emailed them too.

Mercury drug store is a chain I found who can establish an account for Arnold for his medication and supplements, then people can contribute to that. (or perhaps Arnold can tell us of a different, more convenient company.

Abbot is the US owned company that makes the supplement drink that Arnold needs that he cannot afford. I have written to them, without response.
www.abbott.com/about-abbott.html
It is stocked at the above mentioned drug store who did get back to me, with payment options.

Coming to Australia would be ideal, but the organisations here tell me they wouldn't get visa approval because of the complex Nature of his condition.
A change.org could be sent to The honourable Peter Dutton, immigration minister, but the man in not known for having a soul when it comes to protecting his border.

He is in pain. Funding pharmacy bills via a drug store account is something that can happen now.

I am going back to hospital myself in a day or two, I'm so glad to see your post. I haven't been able to do as much as I had hoped.
Thank you.

Ty much, I will look into these. I hope you find answers and your hospital trip helps!

God Bless you @weirdheadaches for these effort you are doing for me.
But you know, well to do or "capable" people are under our noses and they are the whales here at steemit.

May a whale help today! Blessings

I have Emailed some of the Speciality and Rare Disease Clinics here in the United States over the past few days. Im hoping one of these emails falls on the right ears and we can get Arnold the help he needs. Until he does we must keep doing everything we can to get Arnold's story out there for people to see,

That is great! Hopefully the right ears here for sure. Ty

I wish we where all capable of helping cryptopie a lot

Follow to support the cause

Me too! Ty for your support

Thank you. I appealed for the same unity in my post today. I know it is possible.

https://steemit.com/life/@girlbeforemirror/arnold-the-brave-aka-cryptopie

Thank you :) i resteemed

@luvabi and @immarojas are gathering information for letters to circulate locally. @steemitph @dandelion have visited and maybe can get the word out to have someone meet Arnold tomorrow to help him obtain photo of documents and images.

@dreamiely @steemph @deveerei @annesaya are great resources too.

Ty for the info! If i can get a letter in hand i will personally mail to places i see fit. Some of these church communities work wonders.

Come to think of it I need my own letter lol, i need health insurance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85