Story About My First 100 Followers and Why I Love Steemit

in #life7 years ago

5.jpg

Hello Steemians :)

This post will be a little bit different. I want to share my impressions with you, after my first days on Steemit. I will tell you a bit about my life, about my motivation and why I'm here :) Actually I'm registered here about one year, but only now I know how great is to be a part of this Community.

Exactly 9 days ago I published my first article here. Of course with "introduceyourself" tag :) It was really great feeling! Maybe because it's awesome to do something new :) Actually I have some experience with writing because I studied journalism and I collaborated with news magazines for practices. I didn't get any money for it, but it was a good experience for start.

Couple days ago I published my first article in English, thanks to Steemit :) I know my English is far from perfect, but I have big motivation for improving myself. And I'm sure the more I will write, the better my language skills will be :) I hope :D

Another motivation is related to my studies. I chose journalism because my teachers , since I started primary school, have always said that I am good at writing. I heard it often and finally, I believed it. And my dream was to become great journalist and to travel the world. Actually only second has come true. I travel the world and I have seen beautiful parts of our planet. I'm really happy because of my travels. But only when I started publishing my articles here I got first money from writing :) For now it's not even enough for lunch, but I'm sure it will be enough soon :)

DSCN7395.JPG

That's why I love Steemit! My dream came true here :) Thanks to each one of You! Because You also create this community. Steemit is definitely my favorite social network. And I'm sure Steem cryptocurrency will be in top 5 soon :) I think it's possible because we all support this project.

I plan to write about travels, cryptocurrency market, business, marketing and health. About my great passions. And I will do everything to give you valuable content. If my vision is interesting for you, just follow me :) You can expect unexpected things ;)

Thanks for this great adventure! :) See you! :)

Sort:  

Congratulations to 100 Followers! Keep going!

Thanks :) I will do my best! :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by websensei from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

congrats btw seen your link from msp =D
goodluck

Thanks! Good to know it works :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25