Sort:  

nice post. I'm always wondering does everyone in Kalgoorlie own a metal detector and goes out swinging for nuggets at the weekend?

N

Good intel! I enjoy the hobby myself and have found a couple of small nuggets in Victoria. Everyone says that there is lot more over in WA though so I'm hoping to visit one day!

The green and gold field is cool!

I didn't know there is another Ettamogah Pub. I assumed there was only one on the Sunshine Coast. Now I'm wondering if there's more.

Y

Yes, lavender fields are gorgeous as well.

Ha! Clearly I need to catch up on my Ettamogah Pub geography trivia. Although since my nan died (before I left Australia) and I didn't have to go to Gympie anymore, I stopped going past the Sunny Coast one.

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 1.15 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @webcoop.


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 17.86 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @webcoop.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

This post has received a 15.58 % upvote from thanks to: @webcoop.
For more information, click here!

@webcoop take part of the @minnowhelper's 50 SBD Contest. For more information, click here!

This post has received a 2.78 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @webcoop. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

@cmtzco has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This post has received a 18.34 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @webcoop

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69