You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farewell to an old Friend!

in #life7 years ago

I wish you two Many Adventures in your new car. I know that the car purchase is a huge commitment and it is important to get one that fits into your lifestyle. I enjoyed your story of meeting and your adventures. I'm sorry to hear about your wife's accident, I know what it's like to suffer years and years later. I hope her injuries are not too serious. Mine are ongoing migraines and sciatica issues.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments and sympathy. She mainly suffers from hernia issues, so sometimes she can't lift properly which is especially difficult with 2 young kids around.

I'm sorry to hear that she suffers from hernia issues. That does sound like a really big challenge with two young kids. Take care, both of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65650.34
ETH 2646.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87