What is LIFE? Check what I am thinking about!

in #life5 years ago

Hello every one?

I want to share about life. What is Life any way?

What do you understand by life? To some life is partying, drinking , to some sleeping, to some getting a job, some is to go to the beach!

However, I want to also share with you another dimension of what I call life!

73862-I-Want-A-Happy-Life.jpg

Image source

Life is Living to your full potential in life. Life is reaching that place of your purpose.

Life is knowing that there is some one who you can give a hand and uplift and put a smile on them.

To me, I discovered that life is when I meet and fulfill my dreams in this world. In every area of my life, business, family, gathering, I ensure that my purpose is being manifested.

Spending time with some one, conversing with them to me its life.

When I send gifts to people, the poor, the children to me it gives me joy and to me, that's life.

And finally, having a relationship with God and having his presence is life to me. What about you?

To you, what is life?

Today, it may be opposition, oppression, distraction and that is what you call life! Things may be difficult for you.

Think about what life means to you.

If you make up your mind, I want to assure you that that thing in your mind, heart can make life sweet.

Thanks for reading. Let me know about what you think about life.

Blessings,

Ben

gifupvote.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98