You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Grew Older. I Am In The Rubble But I Am Drop Dead Positive, For Steemians Have Kept Digging For Me. We LIT!!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

@surpassinggoogle.... I lack the words.... But thank you for being you, the most awesome version of you. Thanks for being real. Thanks for all the smiles you share, thanks for the hope you give, thanks for the voices you give to the voiceless, thanks for sharing your "tiny strength" with us, thanks for your selflessness. I usually can't speak when i really have to, like right now.... But i hope you understand. I pray the world will have a reason to smile for nothing and for everything because of you today. I wish i could do more than just say HAPPY BIRTHDAY TERRY! God bless you today and everyday!

I had to copy and paste the above from one of my comments in the numerous posts about you today, because like i said, i lack the words.....
You deserve much more. And one day, on your special "someday", you will be blessed with the joy you've always dreamed of, and you'll not have to pretend or try to be strong or happy anymore, you'll be the definition of strength and happiness. This is my earnest prayer for you, for today and for always!

Sort:  

Sir Terry is a big hope for untalented steamians.
Good comments @wakkylyon

happiee b,dayy @surpassinggoogle,

you're shared a very heart touching story. You are a wonderful person here on steemit helping the community and spreading love, I appreciate your effort. You have a great personality to amazed me and other numbers of people.
I see @leebaong did a really great appreciation for you on your b,day. I am glad to see your followers love to you very much!!

agree with you. he is the legand of us.. salute him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67