What Tv series do you have to watch right now ?!

in #life6 years ago

Too many series have been released lately so I want to talk about this little problem.
What TV series should you watch?! That's the question I put myself everytime I enter on Imdb.
After finishing Prison Break, Shameless, Narcos, House of cards and a lot of others long and interesting tv series I'm asking for a new one!

house-of-cards.jpg

Besides all of this I want to talk particularly about House of cards cuz it was one of my favs and it's canceled by some moral problems of Kevin Spacey, a great actor.I'm so sad to hear all this bad news about hi, and still hard to believe but it remains one of the bes tv series I've ever seen. It's so political and so powerful and it have been inspired me a lot because of the actors and the dramatical situation between them.

article-2369251-1AE04BF4000005DC-940_634x432.jpg
This is one of my favorite photos from all the time!! :)

MV5BYmJkZDU2NjMtNjUyMi00Y2JmLThlMGEtNGU2MDM3ODBkNTcyXkEyXkFqcGdeQXVyNDUzOTQ5MjY@._V1_.jpg

I wanna know some more TV series like this one or idk what do you recommend me but something remindful ?

photos taken from imdb.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @viviqp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25