Tu Foto

in #life6 years ago

Have you ever been into discovering new music? It can be from any difference in culture from change in genre to language. As for me, I've been into English music for as long as I can remember and it was time to discover some new side to music for me at some point in time, right?

Anime made me go for Japanese music like no other, rhythm games also made me discover music that you would not ever find anywhere at any point in time.

There was a time when K-Pop was popular and hey, who else would get on that bandwagon other than me? As for more discoveries to music, my trance into Spanish music has been a good and long ride. Spanish music to me has a big effect one the various parts of life, that is me, and that came from cousins in Spain.

At this point all I want to say is, music is music no matter what shape or form and people should learn to appreciate the eclecticism of people into different kinds of music and not diss them from their choice in something you don't even really care about. This statement can be true for any art form, of course, criticism is always welcome, but hey, if you criticize, people criticize you as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17