My favorite citrus 🥃

in #life6 years ago

b171e8ce-1ee1-43f7-a449-07895ee93b69.jpeg

66083b8e-ad8c-4039-927d-5f66a37d3cc2.jpeg


Hello everyone,

The first thing that I do in the mornings is make a fresh squeezed grapefruit juice :DD

What is your guys favorite thing to do in the mornings?
let me know in the comments below

Follow me @viktoriyani

  • sending lots of love to you all

Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

I start with water.
Grape is as popular in my country.

oh yes water is very good, have a great day :)

Fasting drink fresh water.
My mother used to drink the juice of a lemon in the morning.
Grapefruit is as acidic as lemon?

muy bien, well grapefruit is very bitter so its taste is unique and I also drink lemon water during the day :) saludos!

#viktoriyani my morning dish is boil egg and mango juice

oh nice :) enjoy your day!

thanks, greetings to you :)

What is this called?

a grapefruit :)

Oh okay,, never seen it before.

@viktoriyani.. it's looking yummy ?

thanks, it was very yummy indeed :) have a nice day!

Nice post @viktoriyani ,good photos.The first thing i do after wake up is drinking a glass of water,after that i will have my green tea.

oh that sounds nice, green tea is so good for health! have a wonderful day :)

Looks very delicious! I also make a fresh smoothie every morning

danke sehr, oh ja smoothies sind auch sehr lecker hha :DD LG

That's your secret ?

it's a simple juice

I was joking beautiful!!
enjoy your "simple juice"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48