You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Ever Had Your Heart Broken, Display It For The World To See Right Here!

in #life6 years ago

Hey @angelacs 👋
You're welcome, I'm really grateful to @julimattos for her wonderful Saudade post. Made me think a lot about love and loss, so Museum came as a natural topic to write about, really.

About visiting, you should check out the MoBR website, because the exhibition "travels" all over the world. It's in Japan now, I think. So... all these objects and stories about them may come to wherever you are in the world 😉

Sort:  

Yes, @vesnapv, I forgot that. Great idea.

I'm in Jamaica. Not sure it would make it to any of the Caribbean islands but it should hit the east coast of the US so I'll check every now and then. ;)

Things like that always happen when you least expect them... you never know 😉

See you around, @angelacs 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46