I love the preparation for the spring outfit

in #life5 years ago

image.png

The moments in which I start shopping for spring clothing bring me great joy. I enjoy my new look and a wide range of bright colors. I like to keep my sport-elegant look or feel comfortable in the torn jeans and white sneakers with which I can walk out for days. February is too early, but forerunners give their mark - the favorite and tender little kittens show their bells.


Thank you for your time
Veselka Prodanova


Facebook Page

Sort:  

Congratulations @vesito! You received a personal award!

DrugWars Early Access
Thank you for taking part in the early access of Drugwars.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75