You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How my parent's house almost exploded

in #life5 years ago

That's scary! I am glad that the damage was minimal (that is, there is no living beings that suffered) since material loss is terrible but it is something that we can overcome easier than lost lives ! It is important to always check our cabling but I think, this time, it was not something that could have been prevented since the computer of your neighbour was also exploding in the same time!

The photos are really descriptive, and the write up is very vivid, as well. What an event it had been ! From here on, I hope the process of cleaning and recovering will be smooth...

Sort:  

Thank you for taking the time to say this and to show your sympathy, I really appreciate it!

I'm a native spanish speaking person but I try my best everyday to learn how to express myself properly like now, thank you for your encouragement and yes, it has been a rough couple of weeks now but everything will be better as we continue to clean everything up and try to find ways to not feel that overwhelmed with it. It is a learning experience for my family, myself and hopefully for times to come, to be more prepared and aware, although surprises and accidents seem to find their ways around that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28