Because we can

in #life5 years ago

Just a sneak preview of last nights festivities.

After attending last nights show at Theatre XIV, my world has been forever changed. The audience was encouraged to take photos/videos so my phone is overflowing with footage. I need more time to filter through what I’ve got and right now time is something I am lacking.


I felt like I was transported to the Moulin rouge.



We’ve been driving around all afternoon, visiting friends and a bunch of other stops. Right now @kommienezuspadt, @guthrie and I are hanging at a coffee shop. I’ve been getting motion sick so I need to take break from the screen since it gives me the spins.


Are you a fan of theatre?

Thanks for stopping by! 🦊

Sort:  

I used to do roll plays in the theater in our town, but now I haven't gone to one for many years now. :/
Looks like the show you went was exciting! :)

So exciting! I still need to go through and organize the clips/photos from this play. You should treat yourself to the theatre before the year ends!

I guess, if something good goes up showing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82