Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Shrine, one of many :D' (Part #396)

in #life6 years ago (edited)



'Shrine, one of many :D'

crta.png

I stop at a petrol station. In the TV corner, I find this shrine someone made for the football team. They surely had a cool run and we all enjoyed it. Not sure the refereeing was at its best at the WC finals as many legendary players around the world stated but silver is also good.



A fantastic success for such a small nation that we are.

This competition once again proved that football is the world's most watched, followed and respected sport. Yes football, the game you play in the US has nothing to do with it. :D

I watched my first world cups at the age of ten. It was held in Spain and I still remember Rossi who ran like the wind. :D Football changed so much since then. Not in the ground rules of course but in player's technique and physical capabilities. These guys today are supermen when it comes to endurance and speed.

And now two long years of waiting. Euro Cup kicks off in 2020. The memories of this unforgettable tournament will keep us going until then. :)

Enjoy your day! :)



©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.



All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by ADSactly society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

really very wonderfull thought post of football
football is a popular game in the world.every year its becomes more popularity.every people likes this game.. The team of Croatia has proved itself! I'm sure that the fans got a real pleasure from such a wonderful result! The guys from the Croatian team showed the whole world what is real football.They left their mark on the history of football. You have a reason to be proud of your team.thanks to sharing for your great post.very well done..take care yourself and best of luck of your great work.may god blesd you.. my dear friend.. @velimir

Wow, what a wonderful way to show love for your team, No doubt Football is the most watched sport all around the world and this world cup was sensational. When Croatia reaches World cup final, i was so happy that i talk to @meesterboom and asked him who is your favorite team he said Croatia If i remember you also read those comments. It really a big achievement for a small country like Croatia, Though they haven't won the world cup, but they won our heart. they played outstanding throughout the tournament. My love for Croatia has been increased it keeps increasing Because you live there. Thanks for sharing these wonderful images. God bless you sir @velimir.

A bike enables you to movement unreservedly around the district and it's super moderate. The cost of leasing a bike is ordinarily around fifty thousand rupiahs for each day which is around 4 US dollars or 4 euros.

No doubt foot ball is most watched game in the world..good news for football lover.euro cup is helding in2020.I like to watch foot ball as at every moment it has alot suspence and beauty..Rossi was a freat player but I think many of these day's are awesome players..there will be alot excitement and thrill in this cup as it is helding after many year.

keep it your good work And please do it same...2 steps vote + flw me I will flw you back👷

INSPIRATIONAL POST LOVED IT HOPING TO SEE MORE
GUYSSS DO FOLLOW ME TO GET AMAMZING FOOD BENEFITS I AM A FOOD BLOGGER AND

GET UNKNOWN FACTS

Ha! That is real passion right there!! 😎👌

Euro cup is coming in 2020 and we are waiting to watch excitement in league. And many best performance player ate participating in this league make it more ontresting to watch. It is two long years of waiting. But a great entertainment is coming. That is good news.
Awesome and you took good information in your camera

Thats good news. But it two long years waite. Euro cup is coming with lot of fun and entertainment. Nice to see many great player in this tournament.

Super! Who has not enjoyed the adrenaline and emosion in a football game, even if seen on TV :-D The photos are super, @velimir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09