Motorcycle Travel Series by @velimir 'Lego Worlds - A Busy Street' (Part #440)

in #life6 years ago

'Lego Worlds - A Busy Street'

crta.png

This is only the second part of my Lego Worlds articles. I always get excited and interested when I see piles and piles of little plastic bricks that people put together day by day. The whole new worlds are given life out of such simple creative material.



When we get deeper into creation, we easily discover many, many details.

Stories could be invented and told out of each creation. A wedding!

A lonely girl is riding her bike.

This is the set photographed from behind. Not much detail there. But still... However, I'd add a wild rooftop party! :)

Enjoy your day! :)

©2018 Velimir Kovačić All rights reserved.




All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!





• For good, inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet
• For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.
• I really like to read @vcelier 's life story!
@ezzy writes awesome stories and reviews. :)
• If you want to laugh away enjoy @meesterboom 's posts full of brisk humour and positive attitude!
@thecryptodrive and @reggaemuffin are good guys who run good witness service!
• I suggest a visit to @adsactly society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes, daily provided by the ADSactly Society members!


Vote @adsactly-witness for your witness in the Witness Parliament. ADSactly Society is good people who will represent you well.

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.





I am a member of the @buildteam crew, innovative creators of @minnowbooster @steemvoter and @steemsports blockchain projects.
Go Buildteam

The @adsactly society is a meeting point for free thinking individuals who want to cooperate. It is a welcome addition to Steemit.com community. Feel free to ask about it.



Go Adsactly


The @adsactly society Discord channel is here: ADSactly You are welcome to join!

Note to my dear readers, friends and followers: Please understand that I am unable to answer all of your comments because if I was to do that, I'd not have any time left for creating the series and the rest of my extensive Steemit-related work. The amount of comments is overwhelming. It is beautiful to see that my work is appreciated and that it inspires so many people. I read all of your comments before going to sleep. It is my evening routine. Thank you so much for your support!

Sort:  

wow,really very wonderfull logo you anylysis very properly.specially this picture very perfect for logo part two.i am always excited is to read your post.i respect your select composition..really very interesting thing you showing always in your blog.thanks to sharing for your extraordinary thought post..my dear friend.. @velimir may god bless you always..

@sadkitten is countering 50% of @timuann self-votes for 1 week starting Friday, August 31st 2018 because it is part of last weeks top self-voters. For more details see this post.

I like the idea of the wild party on the roof, @velimir!! hahahahaha. These images remind me of my childhood when I was bought Lego boxes and could spend hours assembling things. Lego is not only a universal toy for children, it is also for adults and timeless (no time). Seeing these pieces and seeing every detail speaks not only of creativity, but also of patience. Thank you for sharing those images and your vision of them! Greetings

Since I have joined the platform, I have come across with so many photography blogs. I am pretty much convinced that the way you expressed the un-noticing things is really really exceptional. Actually Bro @velimir you make the micro things more visible. Thank you so much for this amazing and wonderful efforts, highly appreciated :)

The photos came out spectacular @velimir. The articles of Lego Worlds. They always call my attention, arm them in too much emotion.
The roof is good for a party. The photos look amazing. I like cars, they look good. Thanks for sharing .

I love. The world of the laity is the best, it takes a lot of strategy, intelligence and patience to put something like that together. The photos are spectacular, they reveal even the smallest details. These samples are the most, a small world full of charm. Excellent, @velimir.

This is so much beautiful post...street and buildings are neat and clean.this is a good sign.it's a lesson for us to keep our surroundings neat and clean . Thibgs,look,beautiful when they are kept neat and managed beautifully.it is a beautiful selection of yours.

Stunning photography.your work always very well.All pics looks are so amazing.Wedding car pic are so interesting.Rooftop party pic so great.and the one of the most wonderful pic is a preety girl ridding her bike.I really like your photography.thanks for sharing velimir.

Wonderful. They look great especially with the one of that girl riding bicycle. I love the image and graphic

Wow, that's spectacular. What a great job! I love the world of the layman, I find it very interesting, an excellent way to put the mind to work, and in what way ... I love the colors, the photos show a wonderful world. And I like that a lot, thanks for sharing this article, @velimir.

Nice pic. Awasome. Beautiful.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15