You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Focus on your own blog and success. Thought on Steem distribution.

in #life6 years ago

I think you hold some wise words. I think you are probably the most chillout man on the platform honestly. Putting constant effort in a coazy way.

And I do guess focusing on your blog is the most importaint thing here, sadly I just found out recently, that why I started a daily series ♡

Bu still, Ive been here for like 5 months and you can have a look at my wallet and article quality. Its been soo hard to find aome good people to give support. Good thing the lovely people from ecotrain help me, I guess I owe most to them.

Still, hey, thanks for releasing this, honestly it gave me a bit of moral boost to follow my consistency and better my content.

Hope one day I can reach the point you are at.

All the best of wishes ♡

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22