You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest number 11 counts the hidden owls and wins

in #life6 years ago

What great dynamism they have brought in this opportunity with this new challenge. Owls are a very interesting species surrounded by many curiosities, in particular, the fact that the eyes of owls have no mobility, which is why the way to see around them is turning their heads up to 270 °, really something magnificent all this thanks to the 14 vertebrae he has in his neck. In this opportunity if my sight does not fail me and I hope not, since I do not have the same mobility in my neck as the owl hahaha, I managed to count 15 owls. Good luck to all with your participation. Thanks to the creator of this puzzle @perlanacarada and our great friend @leeuw for these challenges full of joy and at the same time educational.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05