Sort:  

The sun was pretty clearly not actually visible in Australia yet. "I'm just in a valley but..." is the guy making excuses because he wants to believe in a flat Earth. Because Earth has an atmosphere, we get pre-dawn twilight just before sunrise instead of pitch darkness.

If you actually track when the sun actually rises, instead of making excuses when you see pre-dawn twilight, you'll quickly find that the world is round.

Never heard such rubbish in all my days twilight only proves the flat earth BECAUSE THE SUN IS ARTIFICIAL , MOVING AND CLOSE ENOUGH to be barely illuminating the surface ,sheesh

For one thing, that's an irrelevant tangent to my point, but also that makes no sense whatsoever. Twilight is when the sun lights up the sky without even being in the sky yet, which is only possible because the sun is very powerful.

Twilight does not prove anything except that the light source is not proximate ...idiot

So, first twilight proves the sun is very small and close, next it doesn't prove anything at all except for the sun not being very close? Well, if not being able to predict which way that level of insane babbling is going next makes me an idiot, then I'm an idiot.

The only insane person is you claiming twighlight proves anything except that people like vampire movies

I didn't say twilight proved anything until you said it proved something and I had to respond. Although maybe I shouldn't, this is hardly a productive debate.

Nice!!

Thanks for sharing just up-voted and followed! ✅

Tnx !!! followed right back ;)

Need to get my brother D.Marble on here!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87