You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Countdown to nowhere

in #life6 years ago

For a long time I was thinking about converting a box truck into a mobile video studio/moving cabin and never really totally gave up on the idea. I didn't sold the idea to Julia either I think mostly because I am not really convince about it myself :)
Anyway I admire that you have the balls to go for it and don't let anything stopping you. Set up that webcam and make some fat $$$$
For all the stuff in your house the less you have the more free you will become. Peace and much love.

Sort:  

Man, that would be rad as fuck. I can only imagine the inspiration you would come across on the road and have the talent to do something with it. I'm glad the idea is still on the back burner, vachemorte needs to be unleashed onto the world in small doses :) Thanks for the good advice and motivation, you and julia will always have free access to our cam!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83